The Board of Supervisors is comprised of five members who serve six-year terms and are elected to office by the residents of Bethel Township. The Board is charged with the general governance of the Township and the execution of legislative, executive, and administrative powers in order to ensure sound fiscal management and to secure the health, safety, and welfare of the citizens of Bethel Township.
D'Agostino, Michael - Supervisor
Davey, Esq., Michael - Chairman
Giribaldi, Esq., Alex - Supervisor
Iacono, P.E., MBA, Giovanna - Supervisor
Schneider, P.E., Michael - Vice Chairman

Return to Group Page